Me.

Hi there!

So my names is Rachel, I am 21 years old and I live in Manchester. I am originally from North Yorkshire but have just recently moved to Manchester with my boyfriend.Β 

I love fashion, beauty, Harry Potter and chocolate so I have decided to start a blog on two of those favourite things, fashion and beauty. I felt that a blog mainly on chocolate and Harry Potter, as cool as it sounds, would probably be quite weird! πŸ˜‰

I have decided to start it off with a picture of me wearing some new makeup I have bought recently.Β 

I have bought two new lip products which I am very excited about one of them is the Rimmel Exaggerate Full Colour Lip Liner in Eastend Snob (not keen on the name but I love the colour!) The second is the Mac Cremesheen Lipstick in Creme Cup. This is my first Mac lipstick and I love it ALOT! If I had the money I would buy all the Mac lipsticks right now because they are all beautiful. When I first paired them together the lip liner was a bit darker compared to the lipstick but once they are all blended together I loved the overall look.Β 

I do have a few more new products which I will be writing about very soon and some old ones which are amazing and I use everyday. So stay tuned!

IMG_0722IMG_0725

IMG_0724 IMG_0723

I hope you all enjoy my posts as much as I will love writing them.

See you soon.

Rachel x

2 thoughts on “Me.

Leave a Reply

