Lush!

I went to Lush the other day and bought quite a few things because you just cant not spend money when you go into Lush! I love the Lush products because they are so different and they are all amazing and make you feel amazing too!

The picture is of the Northern Lights bath bomb, it is the first time I have used this bath bomb and I was not disappointed. I was drawn to this one because of the colour and the fact that its not just a circle bath bomb like most, it is like a long cylinder shape which I thought was very cool. It also smells delicious too. It has got a nice floral scent to it.

This bath bomb became even more amazing when I put it in the bath because an explosion of bright colours came out and it turned my bath a lovely purple colour. I think this one is definitely one of my new favourites by far!

As I said before I did buy a few other things as well so stay tuned for more amazing pics and (hopefully) interesting blog posts! 🙂

IMG_0732

See you soon!

Rachel x

2 thoughts on “Lush!

Leave a Reply

