Liquid Eyeliner

Hello Everyone!

IΒ am going to tell you how I manage to do my liquid eyeliner everyday with almost no problems because every girl knows how much of a pain it can be especially when you are half asleep on a morning! I’m no makeup artist and I have never done anything beauty related. I have just taught myself so I apologise if it doesn’t look amazing.

I use the Soap and Glory Supercat liquid black eyeliner pen. I think this product is amazing. I have tried a lot of other liquid eyeliners and none of them are as good as this one. It is just like a felt tip pen so it is easy to apply and it dries quite quickly as well. You can create so many different looks with it as well you can do thin lines for during the day and bold lines for going out on a night or weekend.
I wear this eyeliner everyday for work and I never have to re-apply during the day it stays on all day right up until I take my makeup off on a night. I have also used it when on holiday abroad and it doesn’t come off then even when the weather is a bit warmer. It is just a really brilliant product!
I would recommend this to anyone even if you think you cant do liquid eyeliner give this a try and you will love it!

Please do let me know if you love a different eyeliner because I love trying out new products πŸ™‚

IMG_0767

IMG_0768

IMG_0093

See you soon.

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

