NARS Laguna Bronzer

Hello everyone I hope you are all having a good weekend. I cant believe its Sunday already, weekends go waaaay to fast! I have had quite a chiller weekend which makes a change as I am normally travelling home and trying to see everyone before I come back to Manchester but we stayed here this weekend.

Today we decided to have a quick trip to the Trafford Centre but of course we ended up being there for 3 hours. I had intended on not buying anything because its coming up to Christmas and its also my boyfriends 21st soon so I need to save money for that but as usual that didn’t happen and I did end up buyingΒ one thing… but I am allowed to treat myself everyone once in a while ;).

As you can see from the title I bought the NARS Laguna Bronzer. I have wanted to purchase this for a while now but I have been stopping myself because it is quite pricy for a bronzer. This is my first NARS product and I am not disappointed! The packaging just looks and feels so luxurious and high quality then when you open it up you have a brilliant big mirror in there which will be perfect for when you are on the go.

The bronzer its self is quite a dark colour so for me because I have quite light skin I will only need a light dusting of this on my face which is perfect because it will last longer. It does have a slight shimmer to it when you move it around in the light it looks a little bit glittery but only slightly.

I am so pleased I finally bought this bronzer because it is just perfect in my opinion :)!

IMG_0761

IMG_0766

IMG_0765

Are there any different bronzers that you guys would recommend? Be sure to let me know πŸ™‚

See you soon.

Rachel x

3 thoughts on “NARS Laguna Bronzer

  1. Pingback: Everyday Makeup Look | Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

Leave a Reply

