Zoeva Naturally Yours Eyeshadow Palette

Hello there lovely people! How was your Tuesday? I don’t know why but today I have been feeling quite Christmassy which is quite strange because for one its only November and two as I have got older it has been taking me longer to get into the Christmas spirit. I think I have been feeling more Christmassy today because its getting a lot colder and also the shops are getting in all there Christmas stuff so I feel quite excited all ready!

Anyway I will stop rambling on about Christmas and get to the point… Today I am back with a beauty post about the absolutely gorgeous Zoeva Naturally Yours Eyeshadow Palette. I love this palette ALOT! I wear at least one of the shades almost everyday for work. It has 10 shades in and they are a mixture of matte and shimmery. This is my first Zoeva palette and I definitely intend on buying more. I first heard of Zoeva on a YouTube makeup tutorial I was watching and knew straight away that I wanted some of their products as they just looked great quality and when I ordered this I was not disappointed!

IMG_0798

IMG_0758 IMG_0759 IMG_0795

https://www.zoeva-shop.de/en/eye-makeup/palettes/naturally-yours-eyeshadow-palette/a-8000384/

As you can see from the photos its quite a basic palette but the colours just make your makeup look beautiful. My favourite colours are Smooth Harmony with Soft & Sexy in the crease and also Casual Elegance with Pure in the inner corner of your eye for the more casual days and I use the darker colours for weekends and special occasions as they are great when you are in a smokey eye kind of mood!

I definitely recommend this palette as you can create so many looks with it and its not too pricey either, a good one for your Christmas list ;). I hope you enjoyed this post. Do you have this palette.. If so what are your fave colours?

See you soon.

Rachel x

2 thoughts on “Zoeva Naturally Yours Eyeshadow Palette

Leave a Reply

