Festive NOTD!

Hey ho everyone! Todays post is my first nail related post. I was feeling quite festive again so I wanted my nails to match my festive mood but I didn’t want really bright nails which is why I went for this.

IMG_0860 IMG_0861 IMG_0862

I have had these colours for quite a while but I think they are just lovely. The main colour is from the Miss Sporty Metal Flip range. You could get away with one coat of this easily but I like to put on two so it lasts a bit longer. This polish changes colour in the light it goes from green to yellow to a browny colour. I then just did one coat of the glitter which is from Beauty UK Posh Polish – Pinkabloo 18. This glitter goes perfect with the Miss Sporty polish because its just pink and blue glitter so it doesn’t stand out like normal silver glitter would.

I am definitely going to be redoing this nail look for Christmas. What do you think? πŸ™‚

See you soon.

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

