Shoes Shoes Shoes!

Hello lovelies! I hope you have had a great day! What have you been up to?

Todays post is about shoes because who doesn’t love shoes! I bought this pair a couple of months ago for a wedding I went to. I was struggling to find a pair that were comfy because I was wearing them all day and night so comfiness was key. The reason why I chose these was because they have a big wedge heel so even thought they are high heels you don’t feel like you are going to fall over and seriously hurt yourself in them because I am not the best at walking in heels to be quite honest but shhhh don’t tell anyone ;). Also the double strap and lovely gold buckle gives you more support and just adds to the beautiful design of the heel.

IMG_0864 IMG_0865 IMG_0866

I got these shoes from Boohoo so if you love them as much as I do then definitely check them out. Boohoo is my go-to place for anything and everything because its good quality, beautiful and also not expensive!Β Whats your go-to shop?

http://www.boohoo.com/high-heels/lizzie-suedette-peep-toe-cross-strap-chunky-heels/invt/azz29995.

See you soon!

Rachel x

2 thoughts on “Shoes Shoes Shoes!

Leave a Reply

