Everyday Makeup Look

Hello there guys! Today I am going to show you my everyday makeup look. First of all here are the products I used.
IMG_0897IMG_0898

  • MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation – NC15
  • Rimmel London Wake Me up Concealer – Ivory
  • MAC Electric Cool Eye Shadow – Superwatt
  • Soap and Glory Supercat Black Liquid Eyeliner
  • Collection Super Size Fat Lash Mascara – Black
  • Rimmel London Stay Matte Long Lasting Powder – Transparent (I have done a review on this, you can find it here
  • NARS Laguna Bronzer – (You can find the review of this here)
  • Maybelline Lipstick – Pink Pearl

I wear this look most days for work when I am in a bit more of a rush to get ready but I also wear it for going out too because I just love it. To apply the foundation, concealer, powder and the bronzer I used my Zoeva brushes because they are all amazing!

With the MAC eye shadow you can tone it down for work and then just put on a little bit more for going out to dinner or shopping. I am going to do a full review on this eye shadow soon because I absolutely love it!

Here is the overall look…

IMG_0904IMG_0913 IMG_0906

I hope you enjoyed this post.

See you soon!

Rachel x

12 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup Look

  1. Pingback: Behind The Blog… featuring Rachel from Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty | Confetti and Curves

Leave a Reply

