10 Facts About Me!

Hi guys! I hope you are having a good week! I thought I would do a bit of a different post today because I am new to the blogging world so I thought I would share 10 random facts about me so you can get to know me a bit better! I have seen a few other posts like this and have been wondering whether I should do one for a couple of weeks now and just thought why not. So here goes I hope you enjoy!

  1. I live in the UK
  2. I am 21 years old
  3. I LOVE chocolate (way to much, sorry skin!)
  4. I have an amazing boyfriend and we have been together for just over 3 years
  5. I love fairy lights
  6. I am obsessed with Harry Potter to the point where I know most of the words in the films πŸ˜‰
  7. I love a good bargain!
  8. I don’t like tea or coffee
  9. I like to bake thingsΒ (even though I’m not very good)
  10. I love DIY and Interior Design things πŸ™‚

So there we have it 10 facts about me some are pretty random but I wanted to make it a bit more interesting (hopefully). I hope you liked this post! Feel free to comment below a fact about you :).

See you soon

Rachel πŸ™‚ xx

10 thoughts on “10 Facts About Me!

Leave a Reply

