I Love a Good Lush Bath!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are feeling fabulous today! We have past the half way point of the week and only have two more days to go until the weekend.. Wahooo! My auntie is coming to visit this weekend so we will probably go shopping and I have a list of a few products that I really want to try out and I cant wait to let you guys know what I think of them!

I went to Lush again the other day and I decided to get a few new bath bombs that I had never tried before because I always go in with the intention of doing that but I get too overwhelmed and end up getting the usual ones. So I kept my cool this time and didn’t get over excited and I got three new lovely bath bombs! Here are the three I got –

  1. Lord of Misrule
  2. Think Pink
  3. Shoot for the Stars

IMG_0827 copy

I am so pleased I got these three it took me a while because they have so many gorgeous ones to choose from but I narrowed it down to these.

Lord of Misrule is a green round bath bomb with a star almost indented in the front. When you drop this into your bath it fizzes away and lets out green and pink colours into your bath. It smells delicious and I will definitely be re-purchasing. I cant actually find it on the website but I’m sure you can still get it in the shops.

Think Pink is a smaller bath bomb which matches the name perfect because it is pink with three little flowers on the front. When you drop this into your bath it releases lovely little pink hearts which instantly make you feel relaxed! This is another one that I will be re-purchasing.Β https://www.lush.co.uk/products/think-pink

Shoot for the StarsΒ is a bigger bath bomb which is blue and it has white shooting starts on the front. When this bath bomb has finished fizzing away you are left with a beautiful dark blue bath and loads of glitter floating around which makes it look like the night sky. If your not a fan of glitter then this one is probably not for you because you end up covered in it afterwards but it is truly beautiful and I have already re-purchased this one!Β https://www.lush.co.uk/products/bath-bombs/shoot-stars

I hope you enjoyed this post! Winter is definitely the perfect season for baths and with all the amazing Lush bath bombs it just gets even better! What is your favourite bath bomb?

See you soon!

Rachel x

9 thoughts on “I Love a Good Lush Bath!

Leave a Reply

