The Festive Tag!

Hellooo! I have been tagged by the lovely AikamillaΒ to do this tag. I know I have done a Christmas tag the other day but I am so excited this year for Christmas so I am doing another one πŸ™‚

Lets get crackin’

1. Favourite Festive Food

I mentioned in my Christmas tag that I like Venison but I do also like Turkey drowned in gravy πŸ™‚

2. Favourite Reindeer

Rudolph of course πŸ˜‰

3. Favourite Day from the 12 Days of Christmas

Five Gold rings because I remember singing it when I was younger and really exaggerating that bit and singing it really loudly!

4. Favourite Christmas Song

Hmmm I love all Michael Buble Christmas songs but I love the old ones too like Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stevens.

5. Favourite Christmas Present

I love every Christmas present I receive but I got a Pandora from my very lovely boyfriend for our first Christmas together 3 years ago and I absolutely love it! Its just about full now but every charm tells a story πŸ™‚

6. Favourite Christmas Film

Home Alone! So funny and perfect to watch with all the family πŸ™‚

7. Favourite Cracker Toy

I think I prefer the hats and jokes to be honest! The toys always get forgotten about or given to someone… ooops!

8. Favourite Cracker Joke

I couldn’t remember any so I quickly googled them and found this one –

What do Santa’s little helpers learn at school?
 –Β The elf-abet!

Hehe! πŸ˜‰

9. Favourite Christmas Decoration

Fairy Lights! Can’t get enough of them πŸ˜€

10. Favourite Candle Scent

I love Black Cherry from Yankee Candle

11. Favourite Christmas Advert

The Coca Cola advert. I love all the lights on the lorry!

12. Favourite Christmas Tradition

Even though I am 21 I still get a stocking so on Christmas morning me and my brother go into my parents room and we open them there all together. We have done that ever since I can remember πŸ˜€

13. Favourite Place to Spend Christmas

At my house with all my family!

14. Favourite Christmas Fact

SANTA IS REAL πŸ˜‰

15. Favourite Snowman Accessory

The scarf because I love scarves and they keep you lovely and warm πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoyed this ‘Festive Tag’. Again I am tagging everyone who reads this post so go go go lets get in the festive spirit!

See you soon!

Rachel πŸ™‚ xx

4 thoughts on “The Festive Tag!

Leave a Reply

