Maybelline the Falsies Mascara!

Hey guys! I hope you had a good weekend! I was at home this weekend which is why I haven’t posted much but I am back today to tell you just how amazing my new mascara is!

Last week I bought the Maybelline the Falsies Volum’ Express – Black Drama. I have been wanting this for a while but decided to wait until my other one ran out. I knew this was going to be good but I didn’t realise it was going to be this good!

IMG_1043

The brush is quite thick and its also slightly curved so it gets to all your lashes and makes them super long and curled! I wear this mascara every day and only need to do two coats, I could get away with one but I love having extra long and curly lashes so I go for two! It doesn’t clump or make them stick together. It says on the Superdrug website – ‘The unique spoon brush and matte black fibre formula load lashes corner to corner. With no gaps! False lash look straight from the tube’ – I completely agree with this and could not be happier with this product! It’s £7.99 on Superdrug’s website and I think that’s a blinkin’ good price for such a good product!

IMG_1045     IMG_1047

IMG_1040

IMG_1038

If you fancy a change but don’t know what mascara to go for next then I 100% recommend this! If you have already tried it then let me know in the comments what you thought about it 🙂

See you soon!

Rachel xx

7 thoughts on “Maybelline the Falsies Mascara!

Leave a Reply

