The Body Shop Honey Bronze Bronzing Powder

Hey guys. I hope you all had a fab weekend and are getting more and more excited for Christmas – 2 days!! I haven’t posted anything for a few days because I have finished work for Christmas now and have just been spending time with my family which has been lovely and I also haven’t been too well. I’m still not 100% better so I am hoping that I will be for Christmas Day!

Today I am going to tell you my thoughts on the Honey Bronze Bronzing Powder from The Body Shop. I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I have used it everyday since. I absolutely love it! When I first got it I didn’t think it was going to be dark enough for a bronzer but its just perfect. I bought this one because I have had my eye on it for a long time and managed to get 40% off and also I wanted a cheaper bronzer so I don’t have to use my NARS one all the time as it’s a wee bit more expensive!

When you first open this it looks like a honeycomb, hense the name. I almost didn’t want to use it because it looked so perfect and all other bronzers I have used are just plain with not much detail. The outer packaging looks very high end to me which is great because you aren’t paying high end prices. It’s Β£13.00 in the shops and on the website which is a little more than most bronzers from drug stores but because I managed to get 40% off I didn’t even think twice about buying it!

Over all I definitely recommend this product. It stays on all day and gives you a lovely bronze glow!

IMG_1054

IMG_1057

IMG_1063

What’s your favourite bronzer?

I don’t think I will be posting now until after Christmas so I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and a great New Year!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

3 thoughts on “The Body Shop Honey Bronze Bronzing Powder

Leave a Reply

