Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Hello beauties! I hope you are having a terrific Tuesday! I don’t know about you but I always find that Tuesday’s drag! I think Tuesday is up there with Monday in being the worst day of the week! Let me know if it’s the same for you. So over the weekend I was nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger award by the amazing Natalie. I love her blog she posts such great posts with brilliant beauty and fashion tips and they are such good reads! So thank you to you Natalie for nominating me! πŸ™‚

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

The rules for this award –

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add their link to your blog
2. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers.
5. Contact your nominees and provide a link to your post.
6. Display the award logo (button) on your blog, whether on your sidebar or about page, or special award page.

7 Facts!

  1. I find it so hard to write facts about myself!
  2. I have a huge list at the back of my notebook with all the beauty products that I want to buy – I need a money tree!
  3. I LOVE blogging!
  4. I love playing board games – You cant beat a bit of Monopoly!
  5. My fave soap is Hollyoaks – Its actually the only one I watch
  6. I love The Big Bang Theory
  7. I’m watching the Big Bang Theory whilst I write this πŸ™‚

I nominate –

Fallen On My Feet

Little Bit Soph

All Things That Glitter

Daily Makeup Blog

Blonde Amy

So there are my nominations – I’m just going to nominate 5 people. I would just like to thank Natalie again for nominating me for this award I feel so lucky! πŸ™‚

I will be back soon with a beauty post so keep your eyes peeled for that!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

18 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your award! πŸ˜€
    I love The Big Bang Theory! It’s so silly but that’s what makes it so good, in my opinion. πŸ™‚
    I also keep a little list of products I want to buy. It will definitely burn a hole in my purse one day. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Yeah it’s brilliant! I know its probably quite dangerous to have this list because one day I might just buy too much haha! πŸ™‚ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

