Zoeva Rose Gold Luxury Set!

Hey guys! I hope your all having a fab weekend – what have you been up to? Today I am going to share my thoughts on the Zoeva Rose Gold Luxury Makeup Brush set!

IMG_1121

I have had these brushes for about 6 months now because I got them for my birthday last year. You get 8 brushes all together and a lovely clutch to keep them in all with the stunning rose gold detail on. I love rose gold it just looks so classy so when I saw these brushes I was so pleased and really wanted them in my collection. This set is actually my first set of proper, good quality, makeup brushes. I first saw them whilst watching one of Zoella’s videos on youtube and thought they looked really good.

The Brushes

  • 317 Wing Liner
  • 231 Luxe Petit Crease
  • 227 Luxe Soft Definer
  • 142 Concealer Buffer
  • 110 Face Shape
  • 102 Silk Finish
  • 106 Powder
  • 127 Luxe Sheer Cheek

These brushes are so soft and apply makeup amazingly. I love all the brushes but the ones I use everyday are 102 Silk Finish. I use this one to apply my foundation and sometimes concealer. Once you have finished applying your foundation with this brush it just looks amazing and it blends really well. I also use 231 Luxe Petit Crease & 227 Luxe Soft Definer for my eye makeup. These brushes are so soft and make applying eyeshadow so easy! The other two I use every day are 106 Powder for my setting powder and my bronzer. I use it for both of these things because its my fave brush for them both and I haven’t gotten round to buying another one yet so that I can have one for powder and one for bronzer and the other one is the 127 Luxe Sheer Cheek and I use this for my blush and highlighter. I use all the others too when I have more time to do my makeup but they are just the ones that I use the most.

Zoeva’s description –

Face:
106 Powder: Apply loose and pressed powder
102 Silk Finish: Apply and blend foundation
110 Face Shape: Contour the face shape with cream and powder products
127 Luxe Sheer Cheek: Apply powder blush
142 Concealer Buffer: Apply and blend concealer

Eyes:
227 Soft Definer: Softly blend and smooth eyeshadow
231 Petit Crease: Accentuating and blending in the crease
317 Wing Liner: Detailed eyeliner strokes and a perfect wing

IMG_1122     IMG_1123

Overall I absolutely love these brushes they look beautiful and they just make applying makeup so much more easier and they make your makeup look nicer too. I definitely recommend these brushes to anyone who is maybe just starting their collection and to someone who has got hundreds of brushes they are simply brilliant and in my opinion not expensive because you are getting an excellent quality product that do the job perfectly! You can find this full set here, along with so many more lovely beauty products.

IMG_1120

Can we all just take a moment to sit back and just see how beautiful these brushes are! LOVE them 🙂

Whats your favourite makeup brush brand and have you tried any Zoeva brushes? Let me know in the comments!

See you soon.

Rachel xx

36 thoughts on “Zoeva Rose Gold Luxury Set!

    • I have never used Real Techniques brushes (shocking I know) so I couldn’t tell you – sorry! I am hoping to get myself some very soon though xx

      Like

    • They are beautiful aren’t they and they are amazing brushes. Such good quality, apply makeup well and they wash well too! 🙂 xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

