Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Nude Kate Lipstick

Hello beauties! I hope you are having a good weekend! Today is all about the gorgeous Charlotte Tilbury lipstick in the shade Nude Kate. I got this for Christmas along with the Cheek to Chic Blush in First Love which I have done a post on *here*.

IMG_1238     IMG_1246

First of all just look at the packaging! How stunning it is?! I love how simple it is but yet it is so classy and luxurious – perfect for making your dressing table look very pretty! I am a huge fan of rose gold and this is just stunning!

So enough about the packaging lets get onto the lipstick! It is a beautiful nude shade hence the name ‘Nude Kate’ and it’s from Charlotte Tilbury’s K.I.S.S.I.N.G range which has a total of 11 lipsticks to choose from. This lipstick is not drying at all and feels so moisturising on your lips! It has also got a lovely vanilla scent to it as well which is a huge bonus for me because there is nothing worse than when you love a lipstick but it smells awful! You could wear this lipstick for going on a night out, shopping, a dinner date literally any occasion, it’s a perfect one for work as well because its not really in your face and I think it makes you look very sophisticated.

Here is what Charlotte Tilbury says about it – ‘This is my fail-safe recipe for perfect lips… Enriched with a breakthrough, secret ingredient, the Lipstick Tree, an anti-oxidant that naturally protects lips from UV damage and external pollution leaving them cashmere soft and irresistible. Blended with special waxes and clever light-diffusing pigments for pert, full-bodied, ultra-brilliant lips that ensure you leave a lasting impression!’

IMG_1239     IMG_1247

I love everything about this lipstick and I will definitely be buying more to add to my collection – I think ‘Coachella Coral’ will be my next one it looks stunning too! You can get your hands on one of her lipsticks HERE, along with so many other beautiful products! They are £23.00 which is quite expensive for a lipstick but I think they are completely worth it!

IMG_1269     IMG_1270

I hope you enjoyed this post. What are your favourite Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks?

See you soon!

Rachel xx

36 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Nude Kate Lipstick

  1. I’ve never tried a Charlotte Tilbury product but all of the products I’ve seen on people’s blogs look lovely! I love the packaging! Anyways, I think your ombre is lovely!! It’s perfect! Not too blunt it is gradual and so pretty!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

