Benefit Roller Lash Mascara!

Hello hello hello! So today I am going to share my thoughts on the Benefit Roller Lash Mascara! This little tube of glory is everywhere at the moment! It’s all over social media and everyone is talking about it and it’s not even out yet! The only way that you can try this is by buying a copy of Elle’s magazine which has in a super cute mini sample! I have never tried any of Benefits mascaras because I could never really justify spending £17 or over on a mascara when I was quite happy with the drug store ones that are a lot cheaper. I was super excited when I heard about this free sample and I am so glad I that I decided to try it!

IMG_1321

It says on the bottle ‘Super-Curling & Lifting Mascara’ and its called Roller Lash so you would expect it to lift your lashes and make your lashes super curly and I can tell you that it does! I was in a bit of a rush when I used it this morning so I didn’t have time to curl my lashes before applying and I am so impressed how they looked after! They looked longer and had a lovely curl to them which I can never normally get without using my eyelash curlers before applying mascara.

IMG_1317     IMG_1319

The brush is one of the plastic ones that looks almost like a comb (I don’t know the technical name for it.) I tend to stay away from those brushes because I have always preferred the more brush like ones but this has changed my mind as it’s super easy to use and doesn’t hurt my eyes when applying. It is also easy to remove it comes off really easily and you don’t have to scrub at your eyes to get it off. I just used a Nivea makeup wipe so I couldn’t tell you what its like to remove with anything else but it came off fine with a wipe.

IMG_1320

I wore this to work today and it stayed on all day and looked the same tonight when I got home to when I first applied it this morning! The pictures were taken tonight when I got in from work so you can see how good it looks after a full day.

IMG_1315

So lets sum this up! I absolutely love it, it makes my lashes look amazing, comes off easy with my makeup wipes and I am definitely going to buy it when it comes our properly which according to the Benefit website is the 12 February! How exciting!

Have you tried this mascara yet? What do you think?

See you soon!

Rachel xx

10 thoughts on “Benefit Roller Lash Mascara!

  1. I definitely want to give this a try! I honestly really love Benefit’s “They’re Real” mascara, so I have high hopes for this one. 🙂

    Like

    • This one is so good! I have never tried any other benefit mascaras so I couldn’t compare the two but this one makes my lashes look amazing! 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey 🙂
    Thanks so much for sharing your oppinion!
    I definitely want to give it a try, but the problem is I can’t find an Elle magasine anywhere for the life of me! It’s driving me insane!

    Great post tho, it really looks good, gives out great results. 🙂

    x

    Like

Leave a Reply

