Starting Over Tag

Imagine you wake up one morning and all your makeup and skincare has disappeared… after the initial shock and very justified fit of rage, which 16 products would you buy immediately?

I have been tagged by the lovely Anne from Doves and Roses to do the ‘Starting Over Tag’. If you haven’t checked out her blog yet then I suggest you head on over there because she is super lovely and her posts are always great reads! I am super excited to do this tag because I think it is quite different. I have never seen one like this anyway! I am just going to stick to makeup products because there are so many that I couldn’t live without .So lets get started!

  1. Soap and Glory Supercat Liquid Eyeliner
  2. Rimmel Wake me up Concealer – Ivory
  3. Benefit Roller Lash Mascara
  4. MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation
  5. Zoeva 102 Silk Finish Brush
  6. Zoeva 227 Luxe Soft Definer Brush
  7. Zoeva 106 Powder Brush
  8. Zoeva 127 Luxe Sheer Cheek Brush
  9. Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze and Glow
  10. Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick – Pink Quartz
  11. Charlotte Tilbury Cheek to Chic Blush – First Love
  12. Rimmel Stay Matte Powder – Transparent
  13. Zoeva Naturally Yours Palette
  14. Benefit Hervana Blush
  15. Maybelline Super Stay 24 Foundation
  16. Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick – Nude Kate

IMG_1409

So they are all the beauty products that I would race to the shops to buy if all my makeup ever went missing! The thought scares me ;). I am going to tag anyone who reads this because this was so much fun to do and I think everyone should do it :).

Let me know in the comments one product that you would race out to buy if it ever went missing!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

13 thoughts on “Starting Over Tag

    • Both Bobbi Brown and Charlotte Tilbury products are amazing! The shimmer brick is definitely worth the money! πŸ™‚ I am glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

