New Series – Product of the Month!

Hello lovelies! Happy Valentines Day! I hope you are having a good weekend so far. I have had an idea of a new blog series that I would like to share with you all and get your opinion. I have seen a few different product of the week series etc which I love reading and there are probably loads of product of the month series so I am not saying that this is my idea or anything it’s just something that I would like to start doing. I liked the idea of doing this monthly rather than weekly because then if I buy a new product I have enough time to try it out and really decide if I like it or not. I’m not going to feature new products every time because to be honest I cant afford to buy loads of new products – I am still waiting for my money tree, it is just going to be something that I am really loving that month. I will do this at the end of each month and just basically tell you everything I like aboutΒ that particular product!

I am going to start this at the end of this month and I am super excited because it is just another excuse to rave about makeup or skin care! I am just writing this post to give you all a heads up on what is coming up on my blog and to also get your opinion to see if you like this idea.

So please do let me know what you think of this idea and also let me know what product you are loving at the moment I would love to know πŸ™‚

Product of the Month!

Keep an eye out for this image each month! πŸ™‚

I will see you soon!

Rachel xx

16 thoughts on “New Series – Product of the Month!

  1. I like that you are going with one product a month. There are lots of blogs with favorites but I don’t believe them because they always have quite a few… There is no way you can use and decide if you like that many things in just a month, let alone a week. -____- Can’t wait to see the first!

    Like

Leave a Reply

