Benefit Hervana Blush

Hey guys! I hope you are having a good weekend and making the most of it! I went shopping today and didn’t buy anything – I honestly think that’s a first for me and I am very proud of myself ;). I did however go shopping a few weeks ago and bought Benefits Hervana Blush. It is one of the box powders and to be honest it’s not one that I had ever heard of and whenever I was at the Benefit counter I never really looked at it. One of the Benefit assistants actually recommended this one and I am so pleased she did!

IMG_1357

Firstly I love the packaging, it is so pretty and it goes perfectly with the blush itself with all the pastel pinks and purples! It reminds me of spring. The actual blush is just stunning! It is made up of four different colours that all go together so well and make the perfect blush! When I apply this I think it makes me look so much healthier and it gives you such a nice natural glow so it is perfect for everyday as well as special occasions. It also smells nice which is so random but its got a lovely perfumy smell to it and is quite refreshing.

IMG_1358


This is why Benefit love it –

Seeking a flush of enlightenment? Swirl on hervana… Our goodkarma face powder! Four complementary shades, lucky shell, divine peach, heavenly rose & berry delight – blend together perfectly for an orchid blossom blush. What goes around,,,comes around!


When I was chatting to the lady who recommended this to me she did say that she uses it as an eyeshadow too because you could either swirl all the colours together or you could use the individual colours which I haven’t done yet but I love a multi use product so when I do try it I will let you know how it goes.

IMG_1361

So over all I absolutely love this blush, it looks natural andΒ it lasts all day! You can get this for Β£23.50 which may seem quite steep for a blush but it is so worth it and I 100% recommend it! Have you ever tried this blush. Let me know what you think.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thank you for reading!

See you soon.

Rachel xx

34 thoughts on “Benefit Hervana Blush

  1. Such a gorgeous blush!! I would definitely pick that one up. πŸ™‚ It also looks like the same brush I have that goes with my Hoola Bronzer. Love that brush!! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That looks gorgeous! I went shopping today and ALMOST bought Benefit Girl With a Pearl? Can’t remember if that’s what it’s called but it’s a highlighter…I didn’t buy it but I got a lot of other stuff which totalled the same price as that on it’s own! Haha xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: My Top 3 Blushes! | Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

Leave a Reply

