My Beauty Wishlist <3

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a good week so far! Today I am going to be doing my first wishlist! I love reading other peoples wishlists because I can then add more things to my wishlist and sometimes I see products that I have never heard of before and who doesn’t like discovering new products! So lets do this!!

Wishlist

So that is just a few products that are on my wishlist at the moment! I do have some more but these are at the top! If anyone has tried any of these products then please do let me know what you think of them!

I am going to do a fashion wishlist soon too as there are quite a few clothing products that I have my eye on!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon.

Rachel xx

*All pictures used are linked above*

12 thoughts on “My Beauty Wishlist <3

  1. That Hourglass ALP is to die for… I hear such mixed reviews on it though 😦 and for the price, it’s a huge gamble to take. I think it works better on fair-skinned ladies though, so you may be in luck. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

