This or That? Beauty Edition Tag

Hello beauties! It’s nearly Friday and I am super excited for this weekend because one of my best friends from back home is coming to Manchester and we are going to have a super fun/chilled weekend which will obviously include shopping! :D. So today I was tagged by the lovely Melissa to do the This or That tag and I really enjoyed reading hers so I thought why not!

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer?
I would have to say Bronzer – I look so pale if I don’t use bronzer! I do love blush though!
Lipgloss or Lipstick?
Lipstick with lipgloss on top – is that allowed? πŸ˜‰
Eyeliner or Mascara?
Eyeliner definitely I look so weird without it!
Foundation or Concealer?
100% Foundation!
Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow?
Definitely Neutral!
Brushes or Sponges?
Brushes!Β I have never tried sponges

Nails

OPI or China Glaze?
I have never used either – I am really into Sally Hansen polishes at the moment!
Long or Short?
Hmm I would have to say short as they don’t chip as easily
Acrylic or Natural?
I always used to have acrylics but when I moved I couldn’t find one as good so at the moment I am loving natural nails
Brights or Darks?
Nudes?

Body

Perfume or Body Spray?

Perfume
Lotion or Body Butter?
Body Butter
Body Wash or Soap?
Soap – I am loving Dove at the moment its perfect for dry skin!
Lush or Other Bath Store?
Lush πŸ˜€

Fashion

Jeans or Sweatpants?
Jeans
Long Sleeved or Short?
Long Sleeved
Dresses or Skirts?
Dresses
Stripes or Plaid?
Stripes
Flip Flops or Sandals?
Sandals
Scarves or Hats?
Scarves – I am obsessed ❀
Studs or Dangly Earrings?
Studs but I don’t really wear earrings anymore
Necklaces or Bracelets?
Hmm I would have to say Bracelets!

Hair

Curly or Straight?
Straight –
Bun or Ponytail?
Ponytail
Long or Short?
Long! I look ridiculous with super short hair! (I am thinking of getting a bit cut off though)
Light or Dark?
Light
Side Swept or Full Bangs?
Side Swept
Up or Down?
I have just recently started wearing my hair up and I am really enjoying it because it’s out of my face but I would have to say I prefer it down for when I am going out.

So thats everything answered! I am going to nominate Natalie CharlotteΒ & SoDoraΒ also anyone else who wants to do it – it is super fun πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoyed reading this!

See you soon

Rachel xx

16 thoughts on “This or That? Beauty Edition Tag

  1. Hey πŸ™‚

    I love reading these posts so much, it’s just so fun reading it and thinking ‘oh yeah, that’s what I’d do’ or ‘oh wow, I’ve never thought of it that way!’ πŸ˜€
    Thank you si much for nominating me, I can’t wait to do it myself. πŸ™‚

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: This or That? Beauty Edition Tag | Simply, Beauty Love

Leave a Reply

