Book Review – Tell No One by Harlan Coben

Hello there! So today I have something a bit different. I have decided to chat to you about a book that I have just read called Tell No One by Harlan Coben. I was recommended this by a lady at work as she has read quite a few books by Harlan Coben and said that he is a brilliant author and really enjoyed this book in particular. It is a Thriller novel and when I first found that out I was a bit unsure because I get scared super easily (yes I am a pansy) and I had never read a ‘Thriller’ before.

Tell No One Harlan Coben

Image is from Amazon

Basically this book is about a Doctor and when him and his wife are going away on holiday he gets knocked out and his wife is kidnapped and murdered. Eight years later he receives an email telling him to log on to a certain website at a certain time andΒ when he does he sees his wife on a street webcam. He is then doing everything he can to find out if she is still alive but while he is doing that the FBI try to pin her murder on him – dun dun duuuuun!

I started reading this book and literally after the first couple of chapters I was hooked and could not put it down because I just wanted to know what happened next! I have recommended this to so many people and I am going to read another one of his books next because I loved this one so much! I think this is actually one of my favourite books that I have ever read – apart from the Harry Potter books obviously!

If you are looking for something new to read then I 100% recommend this! I can’t wait to start reading more of his books! You can get Tell No One from Amazon for Β£3.49 on Paperback or Β£3.32 for the Kindle Edition. Link *here*. You can also get Hardback and an Audio Download.

Have you read this book before? What are your thoughts on it?

I think I am going to keep on writing reviews on books that I have been reading because I love reading and I love hearing about new books and authors that I have never heard of before so I thought why not contribute to that! I don’t have loads of time to read so sometimes it takes me a while to finish a book so there wont be loads of these posts just whenever I finish a book and I think its worth putting on here! Let me know if you like this idea?! πŸ™‚

I hope you are having a fab weekend!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

16 thoughts on “Book Review – Tell No One by Harlan Coben

  1. This sounds like a great story! I need a new book and I love thrillers and mysteries so I’ll definitely be buying this. You should definitely keep writing book reviews. I love reading too so would be nice to hear someone else’s recommendations xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • It is brilliant! Well if you do decide to read it let me know what you think! Ah that’s so good to hear I will definitely keep doing book reviews I enjoyed writing it. Thanks for reading πŸ˜€ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Award | Talking about Beauty

Leave a Reply

