My Favourite High End Products!

Hey guys! I hope you are having a brill weekend! The sun has actually made an appearance here in the UK and it’s lovely! So on Monday I did a post about my favourite drugstore products which you can find *here* and I have now decided to do one about my favourite high end products because even though there is something so satisfying about finding a good bargain I also love high end products because you know they are going to be good, I feel great when I use them and they always look really pretty! It took me a while to whittle it down to 6 products – I don’t have loads of high end products but I just love all the ones that I do have. So here they are –

IMG_1485

  • Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick (Pink Quartz) – I was lucky enough to receive this for Christmas and I absolutely love it! It looks so natural. The packaging is really sturdy and it’s got a nice big mirror in so its good for on the go! It also looks beautiful when you open it up!
  • Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Eyeshadow Palette (The Vintage Vamp) – This is new to my collection but I already love it! I am literally obsessed with Charlotte Tilbury products because they are amazing, look beautiful and I just love them ;). You can create so many looks with all of the palettes and there are videos on the CT website showing you exactly how to do them.
  • MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation (NC15) – I have spoke about this so many times on here because it is truly amazing! It’s got good coverage but it’s still light weight and I have re-purchased! It is one of the best foundations I have used!
  • Bobbi Brown Lipstick (True Pink) – This is a matte lipstick but its still got like a creamy formula so its not super drying and I just love the colour! It stays on for ages and smells really good too!
  • Benefit Hervana Blush – I have also mentioned this blush on here before to so I wont go on too much but I really like this blush! It looks super natural you can build it up. You can also use it as eyeshadow – who doesn’t love a two in one product and it smells nice as well, this is the first blush, that I have used, that has a smell to it and its really nice!
  • Charlotte Tilbury Film Star Bronze & Glow – Well this little beauty is just stunning! I love everything about it! The packaging is stunning and the bronzer and highlighter are gorgeous! I love this so much I have used it nearly everyday since I bought it – yes I even use it for work! I have done a full post on it *here* if you want to know about it in more detail.

IMG_1486

So they are my favourite high end products at the moment! Let me know in the comments what your fave high end products are as I would love to know!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

23 thoughts on “My Favourite High End Products!

  1. Lovely post and I really like the look of the Charlotte Tilbury bronzer and highlighter palette. It looks so pretty. Charlotte Tilbury products always have such beautiful packaging. x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

