The Creative Blogger Award

creative blogger award

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a brill week so far! About a week ago I was nominated by the lovely Kate from Plus+ Beauty for the Creative Blogger Award. If you haven’t come across Katie’s blog yet then I recommend you head on over there because she is such a lovely girl, always up for a chat and she is from Las Vegas – how cool is that! So yeah definitely go check out Katie’s blog you can find her *here*! So the rules of this award are –

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

So here are my 5 facts –

  1. I have just started reading the Hunger Games books – A bit late I know!
  2. My new food obsession is Creme Egg Ice Cream – so delicious!
  3. I am a huge wimp and hate scary films (I can’t even watch the mick take Scary Movies) – Disney and Harry Potter all the way!
  4. I am really getting into Skin Care at the moment – I used to be so lazy with it!
  5. I am going to Centre Parc’s this weekend, for the first time, with my boyfriend and his family!

I nominate –

Apologies if you have already been nominated I just love reading your blogs! I realise I haven’t nominated 15/20 blogs because if I was to nominate all the blogs that I like I would be here forever so I have just done 10.

Thank you again to Katie for nominating me I really appreciate it!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

22 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Hey πŸ™‚
    Congrats on your award! You really deserve it πŸ˜€
    Thank you so much for nominating me! ❀

    Oh, and I'm also a whimp – I can't stand scary movies. Sometimes, when I'm trying to fall asleep, I'd suddenly remember a scene from a scary movie/part of a scary story that I've seen/heard/read and just end up nit sleeping for 3 nights hahaha πŸ˜€

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

