Recent Purchases!

Hello beauties! Today I am going to be sharing with you what I have been buying over the past month or so. I have been trying to save money butΒ every now and then you are allowed to have a treat…right? πŸ˜‰ So lets get started…

IMG_1488

  • Real Techniques Blush Brush and Powder Brush – yes I finally have my very own Real Techniques brushes it took me a while but I finally did it and I love them!
  • Soap & Glory Kick Ass Instant Retouch Pressed Powder – I actually bought this my mistake as I was supposed to buy the One Heck of a Blot but this is actually not too bad!
  • MUA Dusk Till Dawn Eyeshadow Palette – Literally can’t even believe how cheap MUA products are but yet they are still good – Loove it!
  • Charlotte Tilbury The Vintage Vamp Eyeshadow Palette – One word.. AMAZING

IMG_1495

I also treated myself to a new pair of shoes but they aren’t just any shoes they are some absolutely gorgeous Boots from Kurt Geiger! They also may just be the bargain of the century! I am going to do a full outfit post and include the boots soon as well as full posts on all of the above products! What have you been buying recently?

See you soon!

Rachel xx

19 thoughts on “Recent Purchases!

  1. Hey πŸ™‚

    Those are some wonderful purchases! I have recently bought my first RT brush as well, I got the Expert Face Brush. I love the palettes you got – the Vintage Vamp has all the basics and the MUA palette is a mixture of basics and other awesome shades that you can use to make a basic look fancy. Perfect!
    I am so excited to see the boots!! I love a good boot and so I’m always on the lookout for boots other people get! πŸ˜€

    xx

    Like

  2. great choice on the Real Tecniques brushes! I love mine. I recently began subscribing to the Ipsy bag, and found that it cut my makeup spendng.. a little haha. but it’s nice to have a treat to look forward to each month!

    Like

Leave a Reply

