OOTD – Miss KG Boots

Hello there! I hope you have had a brill weekend! I have been to Center Parcs this weekend and had an absolutely amazing time! It was my first time going and I will definitely be going again! I went to Whinfell forest in Penrith with my boyfriend and his family, it is just so stunning and so chilled out – my kind of holiday ;). Whilst I was there I thought it would be a good opportunity to take some pictures of one of my fave outfits including my new, gorgeous, Kurt Geiger boots which are still on offer on their website!

IMG_1514 IMG_1515 IMG_1518  IMG_1520

I love this outfit because I can wear it for work, chilling at home, going for a meal or shopping. It is so comfortable and easy to wear you can dress it up or down and it is perfect for just about any season! It also goes perfectly with my new boots!

IMG_1521 IMG_1522

All these pictures were taken just at the back of our lodge. It was so peaceful there and full of wildlife we had loads of ducks, rabbits and pheasants coming up to our back door.

IMG_1527 IMG_1528

These are my lovely new boots! I really needed some new boots for work because my old ones were looking a bit scruffy, plus you can never have too many pairs of shoes 😉 These boots are quite plain because they are mainly for work even though I have worn them nearly everyday since buying them! I can wear these all day without my feet hurting because the heel isn’t huge and also I can drive in them which I am really pleased about because usually I would have to keep swapping my shoes when driving. Also because they are black they go with absolutely everything!

My Outfit –

  • Dress – Boohoo
  • Leather Jacket – Boohoo
  • Boots – Kurt Geiger
  • Scarf – Tutto Bello

(I haven’t linked my jacket or dress because I bought them years ago and they are no longer on the website and my scarf is from a little shop called Tutto Bello and they don’t have a website.)

So that is one of my fave outfits! I love it when you have items of clothing that you bought years ago but still love wearing! I really enjoyed writing this post because I haven’t done a fashion related post in a while so I hope you enjoyed it too! Let me know what you think in the comments :).

See you soon!

Rachel xx

18 thoughts on “OOTD – Miss KG Boots

    • It really isn’t – you can’t see all the split ends from far away haha 😉 but thank you for the lovely comment! 🙂 xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

