The Liebster Award!

liebster2

Hello lovelies! I was nominated for the Liebster Award yesterday by the lovely Lauren from LiveLikeALauren! I have already done this post but I really liked the questions that Lauren asked so I have decided to do it again because why not!

1) You can only eat one meal for the rest of your life, what is it?

Sunday Dinner!

2) Deserted on a desert island, you can bring one celebrity, one item and one book, what are they?

I would bring Daniel Radcliffe because I never get bored talking about Harry Potter, Dry Shampoo and one of the Harry Potter Books! πŸ˜‰

3) Snog, Marry, Kill – Prince Harry, Harry Potter, Harry Styles

Snog – Prince Harry. Marry – Harry Potter. Kill – Harry Styles

4) You’re upset, what song do you listen to to cheer yourself up?

Happy – Pharrell Williams – obv πŸ˜‰

5) What is your favourite genre of film?

Anything but Horror!

6) If you could choose ANYONE to be the Prime Minister who would you choose?

Alan Carr – How amazing would that be!

7) Red grapes or Green grapes?

Red!

8) Favourite subject at school?

Probably Product Design

9) Make up or Clothes?

Umm tough one but I would have to say makeup!

10) Facebook or Twitter?

Twitter – love the bbloggers chat πŸ™‚

So they are my answers to Lauren’s questions! Thank you so much to Lauren for nominating me I really enjoyed doing this post! Get yourself over to her blog as well she is such a lovely girl and I love reading her posts!

I am going to nominate YOU! So basically anyone who wants to do this feel free because I love all of your blogs! I am also going to be super lazy again and ask the same questions that Lauren asked me because they are brilliant questions!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

22 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

  1. Congrats on the award! I love Harry Potter too – the studios were amazing, I just need to go back to see the Hogwarts Express and then hop on the plane to Florida to go and see Harry Potter world. πŸ˜‰ Loved this post! Emma xx
    anomalousme.com
    (P.S – I’m giving away two MAC Cinderella lipsticks on my blog!)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I really want to go to the studios I am planning on going at some point this year! Ah Florida would be amazing! I am definitely going there at some point in my life haha! Oo I will go check it out! Everything is still sold out on the MAC website! Xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

