Oriflame Love Nature Creamy Cleanser!

Hello beauties! It is finally the weekend and I have no plans other than to chill, chill and chill! So a couple of weeks ago I did a mini Oriflame Haul and I am now going to tell you my thoughts on those products starting with the Love Nature Creamy Cleanser.

IMG_1541

I decided to go for this cleanser because it is especially for sensitive skin and it was also just over Β£2.00 – absolute bargain! I also really liked the packaging with the pretty flower on (I am a sucker for pretty packaging)! I use this once I have removed all my makeup just to make sure that it is all off and then wash it off with a cotton pad and it leaves my face feeling so fresh and clean. It also smells really nice too – the scent is chamomile!

I have been using this, along with the other two products I bought, for nearly 2 weeks and I have already noticed the difference! My skin now feels so soft after using this and I have also noticed that now I have a proper skin care routine that I stick to I have had less spots too – winner! I throughly enjoy using this product! I will definitely be re-purchasing once I run out! I only use a small amount every night as a little goes a long way so I know this is going to last a long time because you get a lot of product!

What are your favourite Skin Care products at the moment?

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon πŸ™‚

Rachel xx

10 thoughts on “Oriflame Love Nature Creamy Cleanser!

Leave a Reply

