Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette – The Vintage Vamp!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a fab weekend! The sun is shining here in Manchester and I am feeling super summery! Today is all about the Charlotte Tilbury Vintage Vamp Eyeshadow Palette! I love writing about Charlotte Tilbury products because they are amazing and I just get super excited to share my thoughts with you!

So I bought this eyeshadow about 3 weeks ago now when my best friend came to visit. I went to the counter wanting to buy The Golden Goddess palette because that one is also stunning but when I got there I realised that I have so many eyeshadows in those colours so why not mix it up a little and go for something different so I decided to go for The Vintage Vamp and I LOVE it!

IMG_1573IMG_1457

Like all the Charlotte Tilbury palettes you get 4 shades one to prime, one to enhance, one to smoke and one to add a pop of colour. The top left shade is to prime, the top right shade is to enhance, the bottom right shade is to smoke and the bottom left shade is the pop of colour! You can create so many looks with this palette! You can use the shades by themselves or mix a couple together or go wild and use them all together! There are also videos on the Charlotte Tilbury website showing you different looks that you can create with all of her palettes!

IMG_1579

I thought I would create a look using all of the shades just to show you how they look on. So I used the first shade all over my lid, then I used the enhance shade in the crease of my eye and along the bottom lash line. I then put a tiny bit of the smoke shade in my crease as well just to get more of a smokey look and finally I used the pop shade all over lid for a bit of sparkle. I didn’t go crazy with the smokey-ness because I felt like going for a more light spring look.

IMG_1559 IMG_1562    IMG_1558

Overall I absolutely love this palette and I am so glad I decided to buy this one! Charlotte Tilbury is definitely my favourite high end brand as all of her products that I have tried so far have been amazing and I can’t wait to add more to my collection! If you haven’t tried any of her eyeshadow palettes then I 100% recommend that you do. They are £38.00 which you might say is quite steep for some eyeshadows but it is totally worth it because you can create loads of different looks and they stay looking amazing all day!

Have you ever tried any of the CT eyeshadow palettes? Which one is your fave?

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon!

Rachel xx

35 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette – The Vintage Vamp!

  1. great review, this palette is so pretty! I love Charlotte’s products but haven’t tried this yet. I’m currently doing a giveaway on my fashion blog if you’d like to check it out? 🙂

    The Fashion Road

    Like

  2. Pingback: My Top 3 High End Eyeshadow Palettes <3 | Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

Leave a Reply

