My Favourite Makeup Brushes <3

Hey guys! I hope you are having a good week so far and Monday hasn’t been too rubbish! So makeup brushes are obviously a very important part to our makeup routines. We probably use them for just about every step so I have decided to share with you my favourite makeup brushes that I use everyday and just couldn’t live without!

IMG_1593

  • Real Techniques Powder Brush – This is my newest brush and it is amazing! I use this for all my setting powders as it is the perfect size and so soft!
  • Zoeva 106 Powder Brush – I have had this for a while now and I still use it everyday to apply my bronzer. It is super soft and washes really well! I am thinking of buying another one because I love it so much.
  • Zoeva 227 Luxe Soft Definer – This little beauty is just the best! I use this for applying eyeshadow all over my lid and also to the outer corner. It blends well and just does it’s job perfectly – I am also going to be purchasing another one of these!
  • Real Techniques Blush Brush – This was my first RT brush. I purchased this because I was in need of another blush brush and I really wanted to try this brand. I am not disappointed – It applies my blushers so well as it is the perfect shape and again it is super soft against my skin!
  • Zoeva 127 Luxe Sheer Cheek – Yes I am obsessed with Zoeva! I use this to apply my highlighter as I find it is just the right shape and just like all the Zoeva brushes it is so pretty!
  • Zoeva 102 Silk Finish – This brush is absolutely amazing at applying my foundation! It just makes it look so smooth. I use it for my concealer too and always have it with me!

So they are my favouriteΒ makeup brushes that I absolutely love and use everyday. What are your favourite makeup brushes?

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon

Rachel ❀ xx

31 thoughts on “My Favourite Makeup Brushes <3

  1. I have never heard of the brand Zoeva, but those brushes are absolutely gorgeous! I love the color gold so I’m kind of obsessing over these brushes a bit haha. After reading your opinion about how good they are I might have to consider purchasing 1 or 2! Great post xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • They are aren’t they! Yeah I love Rose Gold it is stunning! Oh really well I am sure you will love them they are brilliant brushes! Xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I picked up some Real Techniques brushes at the weekend (at LONG last) and they’re amazing!! The powder brush is great for mineral foundation πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

