Meet the Blogger – Rachel

The lovely Chanelle has let me take part in the ‘Meet The Blogger’ series! Thank you very much I thoroughly enjoyed doing this ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

Chanelle Hayley

RachelHello I am Rachel from Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty. I am 21 years old and I love Makeup, Fashion & Harry Potter!

1. When did you begin blogging?

October 2014 โ€“ I am still a newbie!

2. How did you decide on a name for your blog?

I couldnโ€™t think of one of these super fancy names so itโ€™s literally my first name and I then stuck โ€˜Fashion & Beautyโ€™ on the end!

3. What inspired you to start your blog?

I love makeup and fashion. Itโ€™s a hobby of mine and when I moved away from home with my boyfriend I didnโ€™t have anyone to talk to about makeup or fashion so I thought why not start a blog so I can talk about it all I want with people who share the same passion as me! I also love reading other peopleโ€™s blogs!

4. What isโ€ฆ

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

