Would you Rather? Beauty Addition

Hello lovelies! I have decided to do a tag today. I saw this on Katie’s (Plus+ Beauty) blog yesterday and thoroughly enjoyed reading it so I have decided to do it myself! So here goes – πŸ™‚

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?

I think I would rather loose my….. mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks and lipglosses because they would be easier to re-purchase than my eyeshadows plus I have an unhealthy obsession with eyeshadows ;)!

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

Definitely never be able to cut it again! I rarely get it cut anyway so it wouldn’t make a difference haha!

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

Hmmm.. Coral?

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Ooo what a tough one! If I had to choose one it would be makeup!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner or eyeliner as lipstick?

Eyeliner as lipstick!

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

I would have to say MAC because I have never shopped at Sephora before.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow or one lipΒ colorΒ for the rest of your life?

Definitely only one lipstick because I love my eyeshadows waaaaay to much πŸ™‚

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in the summer or summer clothes in the winter?

Summer clothes in the winter as you can layer up and I hate being to warm!

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Bright nails – I love dark nails but after a while it gets a bit boring!

10. Would you rather give up yourΒ favouriteΒ lip product or yourΒ favouriteΒ eye product?

I would give up my favourite lip product – don’t think I need to say why πŸ˜‰

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

High Pony tail! They are easier to do than messy buns which is what I need on a morning πŸ˜‰

12. Would you never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss?

Never use lipgloss! I love lipgloss but I do love painting my nails a wee bit more πŸ™‚Β 

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

Shave them off – you can barely see my eyebrows anyway plus you would look a bit silly with sharpie eyebrows!

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

That would definitely have to be nail polish as I prefer makeup to nail polish ❀

So that is all the questions answered! I hope you enjoyed reading this and if you decide to give it a go then please let me know so I can have a read πŸ™‚

See you soon!

Rachel xx

6 thoughts on “Would you Rather? Beauty Addition

Leave a Reply

