MUA Dusk Till Dawn Eyeshadow Palette!

Hello there! I don’t know about you but I am ready for this long Easter weekend! I booked some extra time off work so I have just under a week off work and I am so excited!! πŸ˜€ Also who else is loving these lighter nights – I can actually take blog pictures during the week as it is still light! (simple things ey πŸ˜‰ .) Right lets actually get on with today’s post which is all about the lovely Dusk Till Dawn Palette from MUA! This is my first product from MUA and I am really loving it.

The packaging is quite simple just black with silver writing and a clear section so that you can see all the lovely eyeshadows. You get 12 eyeshadows all together and the price of this palette is a HUGEΒ Β£4.00! What an absolute bargain! You get a lovely mix of shades as well – Nudes, Purples, Blues, Greys and loads more so you can create so many different looks for day and night time all for Β£4.00! Superdrug also have a 2 for Β£7.00 deal on these palettes!

IMG_1465IMG_1466

They are all super pigmented with a shimmer and last all day! I have used a few shades for work and they have lasted all day with either no creasing at all or if it has been a little bit warm then only a tiny bit right in the corner but to be honest I can deal with that because I thought they would have started to come off in the first hour! I did not expect them to last the whole day at all!

IMG_1469

I am going to do a whole look using this palette very soon so stay tuned for that! Over all I really love using this palette whether I am using just one shade or creating a smokey eye look with a few shades – it is just beautiful! I can’t wait until Summer so I can get a bit more creative and experiment with the blues and purples!

I really want to try some more MUA products so if you have any recommendations then please let me know in the comments and I will try it out! I hope you enjoyed this post!

Have a great week! See you soon.

Rachel xx

27 thoughts on “MUA Dusk Till Dawn Eyeshadow Palette!

  1. I spotted this a few days ago Rach and was really impressed with the colours – it is such a beautiful little palette. I’m currently using their liquid liner and eyeshadow primer, which although I’ve heard mixed reviews about is working a treat for me! Enjoy your sassy new spring shades πŸ˜€ XXX

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah me too! Before I was having to get everything done on a weekend! Aw thank you very much! I hope you have a lovely Easter too! Thanks for reading πŸ™‚ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

