Fashion & Beauty Haul!

Hello lovelies! Over the past few weeks I have been doing a spot of shopping and I have decided to show you everything that I have been buying! It’s a mixture of clothing, accessories and makeup so I am quite excited as it has been a while since I have been clothes shopping! Lets get started –

IMG_1642

Last weekend my boyfriends parents came to see us so we went into Manchester and I took a trip to Charlotte Tilbury, of course, and I decided to buy the Colour Chameleon Eyeshadow Pencil in the shade Champagne Diamonds! It is absolutely stunning! I will be doing a full post on this very soon! I also took a trip to Primark and bought some skinny jeans, a khaki green blouse and a grey jumper with a medium turtle neck as I have been trying to find one for ages and this is so comfy! I am also going to do some fashion posts very soon featuring these items as I love them all a lot!

As I said in yesterdays post I went home for Easter and did a bit more shopping which involved Boots and my fave shop Tutto Bello! So from Boots I bought a L’Oreal Paris Eyeshadow in the shade Cameleon which looks just like a pearl and will be perfect for everyday wear in Spring/Summer time!

Finally I took a trip to my fave shop back home, Tutto Bello! They sell gorgeous handbags, jewellery, accessories and clothing. Every time I go home I always make sure to pop in as the owners are lovely and everything they sell is just amazing! This time I bought a handbag as I have been searching for one for a while now but nothing has jumped out at me but as soon as I saw this I loved it and bought it straight away!

So that is everything that I have bought over the past few weeks! I am going to do full posts on everything very soon so stay tuned for those! I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

16 thoughts on “Fashion & Beauty Haul!

    • It’s gorgeous isn’t it! Yeah I am definitely going to buy more of them! I am writing it now so it should be up tomorrow 🙂 Thanks for reading lovely! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

