What’s in my Handbag!

Hello lovelies! I hope you had a fantastic weekend filled with lots of fun! My family came over to stay for the weekend and we all had such a good time looking around Manchester, going for drinks and food to The Alchemist which is a really cool cocktail bar with super fancy cocktails and delicious food! So for todays post I am going to share with you what I always have in my handbag. I love reading these posts on other blogs because who doesn’t love a good old nosey and also I have just bought a new handbag so I thought why not! Right lets get started..

IMG_1662

So first off my handbag is from a little shop in my home town called Tutto Bello. It’s my favourite shop in the world as everything sell is gorgeous! It’s a David Jones handbag and I love it because it goes with anything!

  • Scarf – I always have a scarf in my bag as you never know when you might need it and they pull any outfit together perfectly! This scarf is also from Tutto Bello.
  • Book – I always like to have my book/kindle in my bag. I am reading Hunger Games Catching Fire at the moment. It is brilliant!
  • Snack – I usually have a nice little snack just incase I get a bit peckish on my travels!
  • Hay fever Tablets – I cant go anywhere with out these as the last few years I have suffered with hay fever and these really do help!
  • Notebook & Pen – You never know when you might get a good idea so I always have my cute little notebook and pen with me πŸ™‚
  • Makeup Bag – This goes everywhere with me as it has all the essentials in just incase disaster strikes! I have done a full post on what I keep in this *here*Β (It is still pretty much the same)!
  • Roll on Perfume – I have the Dolce & Gabbana roll on perfume as I got it as a freebie a couple of years ago and just like to have it with me as it does smell quite nice!
  • Purse – For my shopping addiction πŸ˜‰
  • Phone – I feel lost without my phone which is really sad but I take it everywhere with me!
  • Vaseline – I can’t go anywhere with out some sort of lip balm especially in the winter!
  • Keys – Well I’m not going to get very far without my car/house keys now am I πŸ˜‰

IMG_1664

So that is everything I have in my handbag! It can get a bit heavy sometimes but I think every girl has that problem ;). I hope you enjoyed this post and didn’t get too bored!

What is the one thing that you always have to have in your handbag?

See you soon!

Rachel xx

19 thoughts on “What’s in my Handbag!

Leave a Reply

