Makeup Brush Wishlist!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are well! It is now the weekend and I am so excited for a lie in – yes I am that sad but I have been so tired lately the thought of a lie in really excites me! So I was doing a bit of online shopping the other day on the Zoeva website as my auntie wanted me to get her the Zoeva Silk Finish Brush because she liked the look of mine and it gave me the idea of doing a Makeup Brush Wishlist as there are SO many brushes that I would love to have in my collection at the moment! So lets get started!

Makeup Brush Wishlist

So they are all the makeup brushes that I have on my wishlist at the moment! How gorgeous are they?! I honestly think that makeup brushes are the one thing worth spending a bit more money on as they really help in making your makeup look flawless! If you have any of these brushes then I would love it if you could let me know what you think in the comments below? Also what makeup brushes are on your wishlist at the moment?

I hope you enjoyed this post!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

(*I got the images from the websites which are linked above.)

29 thoughts on “Makeup Brush Wishlist!

    • Ah I know it is stunning! I was so close to adding it to my basket the other day but I really need to stop spending haha! xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

