Makeup Revolution Flawless Palette!

Hello lovelies! Today is all about eyeshadows, 32 of them to be precise! I was in Superdrug the other week and finally got my hands on the Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 Eyeshadow Flawless Palette – it is stunning! I absolutely love eyeshadows as they can transform what was a plain makeup look into something really different and pretty!

I am going to start off with the packaging of this product. It comes in a gorgeous gold box so it really stands out on the shelves! On the back there are pictures of all the shades so you can see exactly what you are getting which is always helpful! πŸ˜‰

IMG_1643IMG_1644

The actual tray that the eyeshadows are in is plastic but it feels super sturdy and really good quality. It looks like it should be way more money that it actually is! When you open it up there is a huge mirror which is super handy and a little plastic sheet over the eyeshadows with all the names on! I love it when eyeshadows have names because it is so much easier when doing a makeup look to say which ones you have used and also it means that a lot of thought has gone into the palette. Plus some of them are really cool names!

IMG_1645IMG_1647 IMG_1650IMG_1651

So lets get onto the eyeshadows! As you can see you get 32 gorgeous shades, 7 matte and 25 shimmery. You can create so many looks with this palette from simple everyday looks to full on smokey looks for a night out. You get such a good range of shades so this is a perfect palette for all year round as there are shades for all seasons too. I also think that you could use a couple of the eyeshadows as highlighters – who doesn’t love a multi-use product ;). I haven’t used every single one of these shades yet but I have used quite a few and they have stayed on all day and barely creased at all. My eyeshadow only tends to crease a bit when I am at work as it can get quite hot and stuffy in the office but you can barely see it. To fix it I just run my finger over the lid and its back to normal again! They also blend really well and you can create a super pretty smokey eye look. I haven’t swatched all of these are there are quite a lot but I am going to do a ‘Weekend Spring Makeup Look’ using some of these eyeshadows so that you can see what they look like on.

IMG_1654IMG_1655

Overall I love using this palette and if you haven’t already got it then I recommend you do! The eyeshadows are gorgeous and you can create a look for just about every single occasion! You can get this Flawless palette from Superdrug or the Makeup Revolution website for a whole Β£8.00 – yes eight pounds! That is absolutely brilliant value! Let me know what your favourite Makeup Revolution products are as I want to add to my collection as they are such a brilliant brand with gorgeous products!

I hope you enjoyed this post! Thank you so much for reading!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

41 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution Flawless Palette!

    • Yeah they are super expensive but this is such a good palette for a fraction of the cost! πŸ˜€ Thanks for reading lovely! πŸ™‚ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. This palette looks gorgeous! I love the packaging too! I am hoping to order from Makeup Revolution’s website eventually to try out some of their products. This palette is now on my list! lol. πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: My Top 3 Drugstore Eyeshadow Palettes <3 | Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

Leave a Reply

