Weekend Makeup Look!

Hello lovelies! I have decided to do a makeup look as I haven’t done one in a while and every weekend I seem to be doing the same thing. So I thought I would share it with you as I used a few products that I have bought recently including the gorgeous Makeup Revolution Flawless Palette!

IMG_1733IMG_1735

The products I used –

  • Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder Foundation Sample – 1 Fair
  • Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer – Ivory
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder – Translucent
  • Makeup Revolution Flawless Palette
  • Soap & Glory Supercat Liquid Eyeliner
  • Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara
  • NARS Laguna Bronzer
  • Charlotte Tilbury Blush – First Love
  • MaxFactor Blush – Lovely Pink (I used this as a highlighter)
  • Tanya Burr Lipgloss – Chic

IMG_1727IMG_1724

IMG_1728IMG_1729

To create this pink smokey eye look I used the gorgeous Makeup Revolution Flawless Palette –

  • Soft Glow – I used this all over my lid
  • Universal – All over my lid
  • Smudge – In the outer corner to create the smokey look
  • Shimmer Heart – On the first half of my lid to add a bit of sparkle and brighten it up a bit.
  • Highlite – On the inner corner of my eye

IMG_1737

So that is everything I did to create this look. I have been doing this look nearly every weekend ever since I bought this palette. I think this look is perfect for during the day and you could always glam it up for an evening by adding a darker colour to the outer corner and a bit more glitter!

So I hope you enjoyed this post! I am thinking of doing a celebrity inspired look soon so feel free to give me any suggestions :).

See you soon!

Rachel xx

30 thoughts on “Weekend Makeup Look!

    • Thanks lovely! It is such a pretty palette! Haha I could spend so much on Makeup Revolution products πŸ™‚ xx

      Like

  1. Lovely makeup look πŸ™‚ The Charlotte Tilbury foundation sounds fab, I’ve always wanted to give it a go but I thought the coverage would be too light for me, how did you find it?

    Liked by 2 people

    • It is isn’t it! So many beautiful eyeshadows! It takes me 5 minutes to choose which one I’m going to use haha! Thank you πŸ™‚ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

