Oriflame Love Nature Clay Mask

Hello lovelies! How are you doing?! It’s Friday which means it is finally the weekend – wahooo! Today is all about Oriflame.. again ;)! I am loving Oriflame at the moment especially their skin care products. One of my favourites is this Love Nature Tea Tree Clay Face Mask.

I love the packaging of this product. It just feels really good quality and it is perfect for travelling as it isn’t a huge bottle so it doesn’t take up too much room (more room for makeup!). I have had this face mask for a couple of months now and really enjoy using it. It is a Clay Mask with Tea Tree in especially for Oily Skin so I use this mainly on my t-zone.

IMG_1539

You apply this to a cleansed face (avoiding eye area) and leave on for 10 minutes then rinse off. Once it has been rinsed off it leaves your skin feeling super soft and fresh. I even noticed this when I used it for the first time so I was really impressed! It also smells really nice too which is always a good thing as you don’t want something on your face for 10 minutes that smells awful!

Overall I absolutely love using this product and will continue to purchase this when it has run out. I always reach for this when I am having a pamper evening!

I hope you enjoyed this post! What is your favourite face mask the moment?

See you soon!

Rachel xx

9 thoughts on “Oriflame Love Nature Clay Mask

  1. love clay mask. I currently use a dead sea mask (can’t remember the brand..will add later ) and does wonders.. love it !

    Like

Leave a Reply

