My Top 3 Blushes!

Hello beauties! I hope you are well and having a lovely week! I am absolutely loving blusher at the moment! I went through a stage where I just wasn’t bothered about blush at all but in the last year I have been drawn to them when shopping and just want to buy them all! πŸ˜‰ So I thought I would share 3 of my favourite blushers with you!

IMG_1747IMG_1749

Charlotte Tilbury Cheek to Chic Blusher – First Love

IMG_1750

This was one of my first Charlotte Tilbury products and it is absolutely stunning! It is a blush and a highlight all in one – what more could you want!Β Both the Blush and the Highlight are perfect for any occasion especially everyday as they are both super natural. I have done a full post on this HERE!

MAC Sheertone Shimmer Blush – Springsheen

IMG_1751

This blush is super pretty! It is quite shimmery but still great to wear for everyday as I use it for work most days. You can also wear this as an eyeshadow – who doesn’t like a two in one product!? Full post HERE!

Benefit Blush – Hervana

IMG_1753

I love this blush! Not only does it look pretty it also smells amazing too! This is another super natural blush as they are my favourite kind of blushes as you can probably tell! You also get the cute little brush with this one which is great for on the go! Full post HERE!

So they are my top 3 blushes! Let me know what your fave blusher is as I am loving them at the moment and you can never have too many blushes right?! πŸ˜‰

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon!

Rachel xx

34 thoughts on “My Top 3 Blushes!

  1. the CT blush looks fantastic, never thought of a blush/highlighter combo before!
    equally the MAC one looks great too, how do you decide which to wear?
    Great post, I’m not lusting over everything!
    Amy @ Blonde Amy x

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah it is great especially if you take it out with you on the go! It is a very hard decision on a morning but I normally just go with whichever comes to my mind first πŸ™‚ Thanks Amy! xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

