Chanel Chance

Hello lovelies! We are half way through the week which means it is nearly the weekend – wahooo! I am super excited to share this with you as I have finally bought my first Chanel product but, surprisingly, it isn’t makeup it’s a perfume! I first saw this perfume in Selfridges about a month ago and loved it straight away. I didn’t buy it because I still had a lot of my Daisy left. My Daisy perfume has now just about run out so I decided to buy this and it is definitely my new favourite perfume!

IMG_1756

The outer packaging is pink and gold which is super pretty I don’t want to throw it away! πŸ˜‰ I keep my perfume boxes anyway becauseΒ when I take it out with me I don’t have to worry about the bottle smashing. The bottle is so simple but looks so classy and elegant on a dressing table! I can’t go into major detail about how this smells all I know is it is super fresh, light and gorgeous!Β This also lasts all day which is absolutely amazing as I have never has a perfume that lasts all day before!


Here are the technical details from the Boots website –Β CHANCE contains the finest raw materials: notes of White Musk, Hyacinth and Citron, Pink Pepper, Jasmine, Fresh Vetiver, Orris Absolute and Amber Patchouli.


IMG_1761IMG_1758

How gorgeous is this! I love how it looks like rose gold! I got the 50ml CHANEL Chance Eau de Toilette. There are two more in this range which also smell gorgeous. I bought mine from Boots for Β£54.50 which I personally think isn’t too bad, especially for Chanel! I am so pleased I bought this perfume and will definitely re-purchase!

I hope you enjoyed this post! What’s your favourite perfume at the moment?

See you soon!

Rachel xx

22 thoughts on “Chanel Chance

  1. Pingback: Product Empties! | Rachel's Beauty Talk

Leave a Reply

