My Favourite Beauty/Fashion Magazines!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a lovely weekend! I do love a nice long bank holiday weekend spent catching up with family and friends! What have you been up to this weekend? I have decided to do a bit of a different post today as I was reading my magazine the other day and thought it would be a good idea to do a post on the two magazines I am loving at the moment.

I absolutely love chilling on the sofa or on my lunch break with a good magazine to take my mind off things and keep up to date with the latest fashion and beauty trends. I am loving Look magazine and Glamour magazine at the moment. I have always loved Look and bought that for years but I have just recently discovered Glamour magazine and I love it!

IMG_1762

Both of these magazines areΒ about fashion, high street and designer, so you can dream about designer fashion pieces but turn the page and actually add things to your shopping list that you can afford!Β They also have Beauty/Hair advice and a bit of celebrity news too! What is your favourite magazine?

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon!

Rachel xx

14 thoughts on “My Favourite Beauty/Fashion Magazines!

  1. I actually dream of becoming a fashion magazine editor one day, will probably study fashion journalism and this post made me think about how magazines influence us and as you said, help us choose reasonable priced products πŸ™‚

    I have a fashion & lifestyle blog and would be lovely if you could give me some ideas or recommendations for it! Thanks a million πŸ™‚ http://theradiantcherie.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh really wow! It would be a cool job! Good luck with it all! I will definitely check out your blog. Thank you for reading πŸ™‚ xxx

      Like

      • Yeah I think so too! Nothing too flashy and not like Vogue with a million high end adverts (I shouldn’t say that, I’m meant to be a fashion designer! Lol.) Yes I am thank you, just having a lovely chilled out weekend and catching up on some blogging.xxxx πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

    • I have just started buying Glamour and really like it too! Yes it is perfect for handbags! Oo Look is so good has everything in and it’s cheap as well πŸ™‚ I hope you like it too! Xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

