Product of the Month – May!

Hello lovelies! It is time for another product of the month as May has nearly ended and June is just around the corner. June is quite an exciting month for me this year as my best friend is getting married and I am a bridesmaid so all I can think about is wedding makeup and hair styles! I am thinking of doing a wedding makeup post in the next week as I have been on Pinterest constantly and found quite a few gorgeous looks – let me know if that is something that you would like to see.

Product of the Month!

So this month I have been loving a new skin care product. Over the last year or so I have been really getting into skin care and even more so over the last few months as I really do not want to get a big spot for the wedding! I have stuck to a routine and really been loving using the True Perfection Miracle Perfecting Serum from Oriflame! I saw this and saw it said ‘Miracle Perfecting’ and thought yes this sounds amazing so ordered it straight away – it was also on offer and you can’t pass up a good deal!

I’m not going to go into too much detail with this as I will be doing an updated Skin Care Routine very soon but basically I put this on after my moisturiser on a morning and it makes my skin feel so smooth and soft. It has a little pump which is super handy so you don’t end up wasting any. It also smells gorgeous! It is quite a sweet scent but really refreshing on a morning!

IMG_1765

So that is what I have been loving in May! What have you been loving this month?

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon!

Rachel xx

10 thoughts on “Product of the Month – May!

Leave a Reply

