Taupe Nails <3

Hello beauties! I hope you are having a lovely weekend! I have finally discovered a nail polish that stays on for more than a day and that is the Oriflame Pure Colour Nail Polish. I have the shade Taupe which as you can see is a lovely brown shade that I am loving at the moment! I know it is coming into SummerΒ and all the brighter polishes are in but I love Nude nail polishes so I couldn’t resist when I saw this!

IMG_1824 IMG_1848

As I have said before I have never found a nail polish that lasts for more than a couple of days until I bought this one! This nail polish lasted about 4 days and that was without a clear coat over the top. I would definitely recommend this to anyone! The next time I do an order from Oriflame I am going to get this in more shades as I am super impressed!

IMG_1850

Have you ever tried this polish? Let me know your thoughts. I hope you enjoyed this post! What is your favourite nail polish at the moment?

See you soon.

Rachel xxx

17 thoughts on “Taupe Nails <3

  1. I love that color!! Taupe has always been a favorite nail color to wear. I’ve never tried that brand before though. Your nails look great! πŸ™‚ xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This colour looks so pretty! I’m definitely going to try this out. I have Oriflame’s tea tree and Rosemary essential oil and I love it! xx
    P.S: I’d really appreciate it if you could check out my beauty blog too and follow me back. ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is such a lovely colour Rachel – I’m really into Taupe shades at the moment! Think you might like Rimmels Rita Ora Polish in Rain Rain Go Away… it’s very similar, just a few shades lighter and only Β£2 a bottle. I’ve had it on all week and little to no chipping! Very impressed πŸ™‚ Great post huni – hope you’re well, Karen xo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oo I will check it out! I do like Rimmel Nail Polish and for Β£2.00 you can’t really go wrong! Thanks Karen! Yes I am thank you! I hope you are too πŸ™‚ xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

