Wedding Makeup Look <3

Hello lovelies! How are you doing? I have decided to do a Wedding Makeup post today as it is wedding season and also my best friend is getting married on Saturday so I have been on Pinterest constantlyΒ looking for some inspiration. My bridesmaid dress is a light pink so I went for a pink smokey eyeshadow look and kept things quite natural.

IMG_1863

Products Used:

  • Oriflame Giordani Gold Long Wear Mineral Foundation – Porcelain
  • Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer – Ivory
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder
  • Estee Lauder Pure Colour Shadow – Pink Zinc
  • Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette – The Vintage Vamp
  • Soap & Glory Supercat Liquid Eyeliner
  • Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara
  • Sleek Face Form Contouring & Blush Palette
  • Maybelline Master Shape Brow Pencil – Dark Blonde
  • Mac Cremesheen Lipstick – Creme Cup

IMG_1853IMG_1855

IMG_1856

I kept it super simple and natural with everything as something too heavy wouldn’t fit in with the whole day. For my eyes I used my new Estee Lauder Eyeshadow all over the lid. I then used the top right shade from the Charlotte Tilbury Vintage Vamp palette for some definition.

IMG_1883

I hope you enjoyed this post! I’m not sure if this is the look I will go for on the day as I have a few in mind but we shall soon see! I don’t have much time to decide! πŸ˜‰ Let me know what you think of this look in the comments as I would love to know!

See you soon!

Rachel xx

13 thoughts on “Wedding Makeup Look <3

    • Ah tell me about it! I was just watching one of her Youtube Videos and now I want to spend all my money on more CT products! Thank you so much Christina! xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

