Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow Stick!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a good weekend! It feels like ages ago since I last did a post.. well it was about 2 weeks ago and that is because I have been a busy bee! It was my best friends wedding last weekend so my mind was always thinking about that and getting super excited so I just couldn’t sit down for long enough to write a post but I am now back and rearing to go! The wedding was absolutely amazing by the way and I may share some pictures with you soon!

So lets get onto the topic of todays post which is the Bobbi Brown Long Wear Eyeshadow Stick! I had seen these at the Bobbi Brown counters but never really looked at them properly until a few weeks ago and let me just say if you haven’t checked these beauties out then you need to! I got the shade Bronze which is basically just a gorgeous shimmery bronze – it is gorgeous!

IMG_1825IMG_1827

The packaging is just classic Bobbi Brown but I love it! They are the perfect size for on the go so they don’t take up much room in your makeup bag but to be honest you don’t really need to take these with you because when they say ‘Long-Wear’ they really mean it! These last the whole day and probably more as when I come to take my makeup off they look just as good as when I first applied it. It has been quite warm in the UK recently and the office I work in can quite stuffy so I thought it would end up creasing but they do not budge!

Another reason I love these shadow sticks is because you can build them up. I like to wear this for work so I just apply it lightly and smudge it in with my finger but if I wanted a more glitzy look then I would just apply more and not smudge it in as much. So you can go from day to night in a matter of seconds – perfect!

IMG_1829IMG_1832

To get more product you just twist the top and voila you have more amazing eyeshadow! I can see this lasting a long time as it is super pigmented so you don’t have to apply loads to get a lovely bronze eye look. I love this shadow stick and will definitely be buying it in more shades as there are 19 more gorgeous shades to choose from! I have my eyes on ‘Violet Plum’ and ‘Pink Sparkle’!


Bobbi Brown says – ‘Glides on lids tug-free and can be used to shade, define, smoke up and highlight eyes. Comes in subtle to eye-popping shades that last for up to 8 hours without creasing, flaking or fading (and it’s completely waterproof).’


Have you ever tried this eyeshadow? If you have let me know your fave shades!

Thank you for reading! See you soon

Rachel xx

20 thoughts on “Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow Stick!

    • Thank you lovely! You should check them out! Definitely one of the best eyeshadow sticks I have ever tried πŸ™‚ xxx

      Like

  1. Pingback: Product of the month – December | Rachel's Beauty Talk

Leave a Reply

