Chrome NOTD!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are having a good week! I have really been into painting my nails recently so I thought I would share how I have them at the moment! I have used two new nail polishes – the main polish is from Nails Inc but I actually got it free from the In Style magazine and that is in the shade ‘When Doves Cry’ which is a grey/light blue colour and is super pretty. The glitter is from Bobbi Brown which is in the shade ‘Chrome’ and I absolutely love it! It a gold glitter but in the light it shines all different colours – love it!

IMG_2109IMG_2115

I had already painted my nails with the Nails Inc polish and then when I got the Bobbi Brown one I was just trying it out but really liked how they looked together. I will definitely be wearing this look all throughout summer and probably Autumn/Winter as well as I love how simple it looks but the glitter just makes it look a bit more glitzy!

IMG_2111IMG_2118

What is your favourite nail polish at the moment?

I hope you enjoyed this post! See you soon!

Rachel

12 thoughts on “Chrome NOTD!

Leave a Reply

