The Body Shop Haul!

Hello lovelies! It’s the weeeeeekend and I hope you are having a good one so far! A few weeks ago I went into The Body Shop just to look but of course ended up buying a couple of things so I thought I would share what I bought as 3 our of the 4 products are things I havent tried before. So lets get straight into it!

IMG_1859

  • Blue Corn 3-in1 Deep Cleansing Mask – This caught my eye straight away as I had been looking for a Deep Cleansing mask for a while and this sounded really good as it Cleanses, Exfoliates and Purify’s.
  • Vitamin C Skin Reviver – I had seen this on Youtube and remember hearing good things about it so thought I would pick this up to give it a try. Anything that says ‘for dull skin’ I am there as my skin really needs help when trying to get that healthy glow!
  • Sweet Lemon Soap – I went to the till and the lovely lady serving me said if I purchased two more products that were a bit cheaper I would get my whole order for less than I would just buying the face mask and skin reviver as there was a deal on so she added this and the lipgloss and I ended up saving a couple of quid – winner! This soap smells like the Sherbet Lemon sweets which are my favourite!
  • Born Lippy (Strawberry) – This also smells delicious! I think I now have these in every flavour but it’s always good to have a lip balm lying around!

So that is everything that I got from the Body Shop! I absolutely love this shop not just for the products but that staff are always so helpful, they know what they are talking about and also the shops are always so clean and tidy. Everything has its place and it looks so organised! Let me know in the comments if you have tried any of these productsΒ and what you think about them!

I hope you enjoyed this post! I will of course be doing full posts on the face mask and skin reviver in more detail.

See you soon!

Rachel xx

31 thoughts on “The Body Shop Haul!

    • Thank you! I am enjoying it at the moment but I have only used it a couple of times. I will be doing a full post when I have used it a few more times πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi there…Love the bodyshop πŸ˜€ …I’m excited to try the vit c range…Also I have nominated you to participate in the POST A QUOTE CHALLENGE..if you’re keen and have some time I would love to see your favs…My post will go live tomorow morning πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

