Bobbi Classics Collection!

Hello lovelies! I hope you are well and having a good week! Just under 3 weeks ago my best friend got married and I was Maid of Honour – I felt so lucky to be a part of it. It was an absolutely amazing day and I will never forget it! I also got a gift for being Maid of Honour which is this amazing Bobbi Classics Collection – my best friend knows me too well! So I thought I would show you what you get inside!

IMG_2184IMG_2187 IMG_2189IMG_2190

  • Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream
  • Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner
  • Ultra Fine Eye Liner Brush
  • Smokey Eye Mascara
  • Pink Blossom Lipgloss
  • Classics Eye Shadow Palette

IMG_2193IMG_2203

As you can see you get some gorgeous products in here that you could use to just about do a whole makeup look. I absolutely love Bobbi Brown makeup so when I opened this I was so excited I wanted to get it all out and start trying everything! I have already tried pretty much everything in here and love them, but I am definitely going to do a whole makeup look using all of these products! I might even try andΒ do a whole look using everything from Bobbi Brown because why not ey ;). Plus that also means I will have to take a trip to BB and get a few more things – what a shame ;)!

So that is it for this post. Thank you again to my best friend for letting me be a part of your day and for this amazing gift!

I hope you enjoyed it! Let me know if you have tried any of these products and what you think of it.

See you soon!

Rachel xx

23 thoughts on “Bobbi Classics Collection!

Leave a Reply

